Many people believe that advertising can have negative effects on customers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the individual thinks publicity has an atrocious impact on consumers, while some people are opposite of this statement. This essay will agree with the above statement but also to some extent it has positive effect which we will discuss below. To commence with, nowadays broadcast has played an indispensable role in the lifestyle of people. Because people get update about the price and discount different sort of commodities and as well as gadgets from the advertised show. This is making people to go frivolous shopping from being influenced by the ad shown in different media. For example, every new model and design of clothes as well as useful commodities, human beings use the media such as tv, radio, newspaper. If they find any heavy premium on any products they just buy that one without thinking about the necessities. Moreover, the endorsement makes people like challenging every day. In the name of show humankind are becoming more captivated on the new products. So even they don't have the capital they just buy that one on debt so this type of trend directly affecting the life of people. For instance, my friend when she came to know about the new iPhone 12 launch in market from add on television, she just used credit card and brought and now she is suffering from a monetary crisis. Hence, there is no doubt poster is affecting a person's life. However, Some people might not agree with this trend because they might think we have to move on with the time. Add are assisting people to know about the new products and sometime it succour you know about the special concession as well. So this confers people to save their money in buying things. To exemplify, a recent study concluded that most of the people know about the special concession offer on the market by the add from newspaper, tv or radio. However, in my opinion display has more cons than pros. It's just wasting of money by a lot of people. Even though they are effective in some extent as they aid to know about the new launched products and discount offer, it's has badly affected the wealth and health of people. Because people trust the add and buy whatever she see like food l, clothes and other necessary things, but it's not sure whether all are of good quality or not. To sum up, although commercial has some positive impacts on people, which is making them easy to buy any necessities, things, it's has more adverse effect on them like unnecessary shopping, made them financial crisis as well as not guarantee the product are good enough. Hence, I believe publicity has more cons than pros.