Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

At the present time, due to the development of the entertainment industry and digital technologies, celebrities can earn higher salaries than politicians. There are some positives and negatives of celebrities earn more money than politicians. In this essay, I will examine what are the reasons and discuss the good points and bad points about this topic. To begin with, there are many reasons why celebrities can earn higher salaries than politicians. Firstly, the majority of human beings in the present time, they encourage famous people rather than politicians because celebrities have many fans that support them, that is why celebrities are easier to earn funds. Furthermore, it is obvious that celebrities receive higher salaries politicians due to having several types of jobs monthly such as model, artist, brand ambassador, this means celebrities obtain a salary from many resources. Moreover, well known people work extremely hard to show their talent and they have more fans that support them. Finally, they are very popular and their work puts emphasize on our really real life situation and they also bring development to the economy from their popularity. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages that celebrities can earn more money than politicians. For example, they are well known people and some of them, unfortunately they're using their talents very destructively, they record themselves in an appropriate way and post it on social media leads to decrease their salaries discredit of their nation in comparison with politicians they earn money less than celebrities but they always develop the country to be stable in politics. Additionally, the majority of celebrities will do whatever they want for and in many cases, they have not realized to other people that the results will hurt the other mind. In conclusion, it can be seen that there are several advantages and disadvantages to celebrities who could earn a larger number of salaries than politicians. However, both occupations can develop countries to be stable in politics.