Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been argued by individuals that accept a bad circumstance such as unsatisfactory work or lack of money. However, others think that developing such situations by your hard working. I strongly agree that to improve bad circumstances, you have to increase some soft skills. Moreover, for keeping your health better you need to accept worse situations. This essay will delve into both aspects with some appropriate templates using my insight. To commence, keeping your mental strength better, you need to agree with bad circumstances. If you get frustrated, you will lose control over your mental strength. As a result, you can’t concentrate on your current activity. Moreover, if you don’t accept the worst time, it will difficult to move into the future. For example, a recent survey of different ages makes sure that a man can only succeed if he can accept bad situations. On the flip side, developing such bad situations, you need to develop your skills such as group-work, soft skills, presentation skills. You need to advance how to work with a group effectively. As a consequence, you will be able to overcome a bad situation. Moreover, you need to be very friendly which will able to improve your soft skills. You will require some presentation skills to overcome bad situations. For instance, international human development has already confirmed the importance of increasing skills and illustrates how to overcome bad circumstances. To conclude, sometimes you need to agree on a bad situation to remain safe your mental strength. Moreover, if anyone wants to improve this situation, that will be growing skills.