There are more and more negative news and Someone think that they would be harmful for the individual and society.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

News is the main resource of information about, what is happening in the world, whether it is bad or good so the news should be true and clear to the public so they can understand it properly. Some argue that so much negative news puts an adverse effect on society or individuals, in my opinion, I partially agree with the aforementioned notion, though, the negative news spreads negativity in the society but it gives us a current report of the incident too. The essay will discuss both facets of a proposal reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with, the news is the mean of current knowledge about an incident, even it is positive or negative and it depends on an individual that they will learn from them or want to be a victim of the other negative news. The news reflects a present situation about the world as well and makes aware of individuals from an atrocious incident that could happen to them in the future. Additionally, the news also provides awareness to the public. For example, many newsprints or broadcast daily about the current thefts in a particular city, people who live in that area start taking care of themselves and they become aware of the future. On the other hand, the bad news puts harmful effects on the nation in many ways, firstly, after hearing or reading the bad material about the victim area people start avoiding to deal with that place, to do so they could lose an opportunity. Furthermore, that's why some persons acquired it as a bad sign for them. Secondly, people from other countries, start thinking negatively about the victim country after hearing the negative news. For instance, in Delhi, people stop sending their girls to the city for any purposes, after getting the news about a horrific rape case that happened with a college girl and from that time people from the other countries presume a bad picture about India that, it is not safe for women. In conclusion, it depends on the person's thinking that how he/she is going to use the knowledge provided by the news, it could be productive if someone takes it for an awareness purpose but it could be a bad sign for some persons.i