While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Climate changes are the most appalling problem around the world that consist of many factors one of them is deforestation. As a result, people divide into two camps where one concern about global warming, another about forested lands. Hence, I think both camps have valuable arguments and somehow right, and, inasmuch as, deforestation is one of reason climate changing, so probably if stop logging, people will decelerate global warming. First of all, few people can deny the fact that environmental changes are the most noticeable among all other troubles. Citizens all countries, for example, have been feeling many changes in temperature and seasons of the year, which frequently ruin local ecosystems and harm the life of people. Likewise, many scientists and even ordinary journalists via the internet and the TV are spreading photography and news about changes that almost irrevocable. Thus, society cannot ignore the fact that global warming is the most stressful problem where people have been losing something every day. Nevertheless, many scientists prove that one of reason climate change is deforestation that have other harmful effect too. Destroying ecosystems and decreasing the amount of clear air, for instance, is aftermaths on the surface of trouble with logging. Moreover, environmentalists are digging deeper such problems and notice about more and more other troubles. Consequently, deforestation could be reason plenty of problems, and implicitly, owing to more attention on global warming, logging could have a more devastating effect on the Earth than climate changes. To conclude, people around the world, presently, are struggling with many problems and they all in a chain and nobody can predict that more crucial. Therefore, from my perspective, people who bother about forested lands equally right with others who bother about global warming; since, stop logging could trigger chain that will be able to decelerate environmental changes or even stop them.