some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others, however, believe that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When people get hired for the task they have no idea whether they will remain at the same institute throughout their career or they will switch office and job for another institute. This essay will discuss both the views and conclude with the opinion which depends on the factors and choice of individuals. Many people prefer to task for the same institute for their whole life. The reason is the loyalty with the task and satisfaction with a working environment which make an employee think before leaving the management because people become comfortable with the workplace and the type of task description that they perform to make the individual experienced in the particular task and familiarity with institute staff and processes. For example, one of the senior managers working with the institute for 30 years will be rewarded with greater incentives and bonuses because of the training. On the other hand, changing organizations will better off the individual in terms of compensation and diversity in skills. Working for a different institute, bring a potential skill set in the individual and association with different organizations bring diverse practice in the working life of an individual. However, the learning of new management skills boosts the transformation and inclusion in the organization such as, a manager having know-how of 7 different companies will be recruited by the company because of a different approach and working capabilities the individual brings to the organization which not only better off the organization also its employees as well. In conclusion, remaining in the same organization depends on the factors of task satisfaction and loyalty and changing jobs depends on compensation, training, skill set and the diversity & inclusion which depends on individual to individual.