Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. To serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that young adults should go to college to higher their education. Whereas some people claim that instead of doing further study, they should be encouraged to work in order to serve the society such as, car mechanic and builder and so on. This following essay will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs below. On one hand, it's extremely beneficial for students continuing their education further because this will help them to provide a better future for their nation. Educated society always leads to progress into an advance lifestyle. Student would go to university have an opportunity to broaden their horizons of mind. Hence, they would able to serve the country by providing good ideas to make life more convenient. For example, in USA, Oxford student launched an app pick me in. This is very convenient app to get a quick ride at a cheaper price. However, On the other hand side, doing work rather than going to school is also an opportunity to get experience. This working experience helps them to get success in their life and they also become responsible citizens, as they save their money since, going to college could cost a fortune. The student also gets a secure life with having a skill. For instance, in the UK the students who start their work after completing their school study would get higher chances to get a promotion on the job and get higher position at their workplaces in the long run. To conclude- Going to college to for higher education have an opportunity to expand their mind's capacity. While, working students also get a secure future. I personally believe that complete study would lead to giving a better future, as they serve for the nation by their knowledge.