In some countries, young people are less polite and respectful to the old. What are the causes? What can be done to solve this?

Now a day's, with growing development peoples also tend to change with time and in some countries were found that teenage don' t respect their elders. In this essay I would like to express my point of view and talk about what can, be it cause and how to overcome it with relevant examples. Firstly, with change in time people's is changing and many of them have lost their culture and adopt a few forms of culture. It can be due to many reasons, but we shouldn' t neglect and disrespect our elders. For instance, In India more and more old age people's are suffering and being thrown out of their house, it can be due to a child lost respect towards their parents or it can be due to when their wife say them to send them out of the house as they want to stay alone. This is not an Indian culture, In India they use to stay together with whole family where they can watch out for each others back, but with time it is being found less. Secondly, If we don' t respect our elders then I believe our upbringing was not right. As there is saying in India " You can find a god in our elder's feet", it mean's that if we want to be wise, we need to learn from them as they have more life experience then conjunction used in comparatives than us and they have knowledge of a lot of things which we don' t. For instance, if you want to learn how to drive a car or if we want to learn something at school, then we elders only teach us as they have experience in that. If we disrespect them, then we disrespect them the knowledge they give us. To summarize, We should respect our elders as they teach and we can learn a lot of things from them, I think this issue can be overcome if we provide teen's with knowledge what they are missing out by disrespecting their elders and have a section where they spend time together, so they can have a talk and understand each other better.