Some people suggest that it is better for children to be brought up by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents, rather than just the parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples.

It goes without saying that, many countries around the world are becoming richer as they develop and at the same time these countries are seeing a reduction in the size of the family unit. The extended family is the most important influence on human being, parents and grandparents teach their children how to utter the first word in their life, help them to step out their first pace, give important suggestions when children need them. Now I would like to concentrate on both sides of views according to my supporting argument. Many people believe that, it is better large / whole family rather than small/ immediately / nuclear family. From my point of view I will agree with them who support to stray in the extended family. It is undeniable that the branching of the large family is one of the most challenging issues in the economically developing country. However, if young parents are living together with the whole family, they will be definitely helpful otherwise they will be socially, economically and ethically loser. For instance, babies can be played with others baby and grandparents could see or take care them. Eventually, he / she can hoard some of the money. Another point is that they need not keep a baby-sitter and elder babies can give advice to younger. At the same most seniors can also provide their opinion. For example, a recent study by the Queen’s University found that 28% joint families are breaking every year in the third world countries. In addition, numerous studies have consistently found that, it is good for children to be brought up by the tall family because children can learn from their relatives like cousin brother, sister as well as aunts. Moreover, parents can go out easily and without any harassment. Consequently, they can give more concentration on their job. Such as, The New Your Times reported in July 2020 that violence, crimes, committed by less than 15 years old, like assaults, murder and rape, were linked to small family / nuclear family. So, large family is not only necessary, but also too much vital for our rapidly changing world. One the other hand, some people do not like to be brought up his children in the big family. I think, they have some different views such as; they do not like to take any positive opinion from his father-mother and another relative. They may be also thought it is not possible to maintain expenses with all of the family members. Basically, they don to want to share his love and affection with the entire member and children except his or her. In conclusion, although people are cutting off a lot of their communication with their relatives, but he should know the advantages of their whole family. Hence, the concerned division should encourage people and give them the extra facility to engage in whole family life, which will be the best solution for long term civilization. Organizations also should contribute to establish a strong family bonding.