Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries should accept more people, who had to leave their country due to unseen circumstances, and give them access to our help, such as shelter and food. In my opinion, people who are suffering must be helped by capable nation because, it is not only the symbol of society, but also is the opportunity to be more respectful in the global map. Therefore helping is a symbol of humankind. We all should help each other if we are capable because what matters at last is being good and helpful. Refugees who are in problem are seeking to be helped. The wealthy and capable countries shall be helping such needy refugees because they are also the human like us. They need to be respected and loved. Being the humans, it is out duty to help such helpless people. For example: when we see any poor man at the side of a street, we help them either by giving food or by providing money. It reflects our mankind. Global dignity is what all the nation is seeking for dignity is gained by helping each other. For example: I was hated by my classmates because of my status. I was rich and they were negative about me because they thought that rich people never helps other. One day I saw one of my friend helpless because he ran out of money and wanted to return to his home. I gave him the money and surprisingly, I was loved in my class the next day after the incident had occurred. So the best way to gain regard is to have a desire to help another without any greed. Rich countries must help the refugees who are waiting for help. This helps the country to be more loved by others and gain appreciation in the global scale. In conclusion, Wealthy countries should always be ready to accept more refugees and provide them with food and shelter because it helps the nation to gain tribute and helping is the symbol of mankind.