Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

There are differing views about current time that people have too ample ocean of opportunities. However, I completely disagree with this notion because human beings options are restricted. To begin, there are a variety of reasons that we do not have enough chances to select any form of fields. Firstly, people cannot travel through the cosmos and observe various planets and stars. Although we do have invented a wide range of spacecrafts, members of space associations do not allow an ordinary person to take a part in the flight to the galaxy. The main reason I strongly assert is that he/she may damage some functions of those machines and abruptly fail the trip to the universe or even die during the activity. For example, uneducated individual might suddenly fly to anonymous or unexplored zones of the universe and can either lose himself, or press the red bottom of exploding some parts of the rocket. Secondly, it is obvious that a half of the planet's oceans has not been studied yet, so we are not permitted to create an area of entertainment or build apartments there. Admittedly, the only options of the humans are swimming or engaging in surfing. Even in this moment, individuals should be on guard against unexpected threats. For instance, any person who is being ambushed by sharks can not be noticed effortlessly. As well, the security system of the bodies of water is not as accurate as the earth's, If governments allow people to embark on their plans or activities, a rate of unhappy incidents increase dramatically. Therefore, not only should we be careful from the seas, but also we do have to choose this option after we have taken it into consideration. In conclusion, I strongly disapprove of the idea that for humans these days too numerous choices are available because of the reasons outlined above.