Scientists believe that in order to protect the environment, people must use less energy in their daily lives. However, most people have not changed the way they live. Why do you think many people have not taken individual action? What could be done to encourage them to take action?

Recent researches show that both government and citizens misuse energy sources, which affects on environment negatively. That put all responsibility on them to work together to save our planet. This essay will stand on the reasons behind their behaviour, and the action should be taken to avoid this problem. Initially, the government and people depend on fossil fuel and electricity as primary sources in the industry, transportation, and electrical appliances. That caused global warming. Due to the lack of awareness of the consequences of overused these sources, our planet is in danger. In addition, there are no alternative sources available for personal use, where the products on the market which use solar cells are costly. However, the idea of the eco-house still under growing and not speared over Finally, to go over this problem, governments should depend on renewable energy sources such as wind, sea waves, or sun instead of fossil fuel and coil. In the same way, the producer should take the benefit of research and work to provide environmentally friendly products. However, The scientist and environmental should work together to increase the knowledge between the public. As a user, they should motivate their live habits to save the environment. In conclusion, The scientist should increase the knowledge and awareness about the harmful impacts of energy overused on the environment. Both government and people have to take action to keep our environment clean and healthy. Producers have to work with scientists to provide other options for available energy sources