in many countries traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. this is having a negative effect on the families and societies . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is not rare to see oversea fast foods which are increasing in the world. There is a frequent topic of discussion whether international fast foods affect disadvantages on the families and societies. I am of the opinion that fast foods have benefits, but its drawbacks should not be ignored. On the one hand, there are some compelling reasons why many fast foods have a positive effect on the person and society. To begin with, fast foods are made quickly, which means people can save their time. For instance, in this busiest era, most people who work in the cities does not have much time to make lunch or dinner. In fact, this phenomenon can lead to development food industries. We would easily find a combination between traditional foods and international foods such as Mcdonalds' promotion, which is made by local ingredient in a particular branch. On the other hand, this change causes a loss of culture. Many country societies do not encourage making their own dishes. Meanwhile, the younger generation is, the less people remember how to cook the food based on conventional cuisine. In addition, health problems are inevitable. As you know, there are not abundant nutrients in the fast food. It is likely to increase the possibility for young people and old people not to have necessary vitamins, good quality fats, so on. In conclusion, it is a double edged sword. I believe that fast foods have a beneficial and negative effect on many people. However, we should protect our meaningful antique foods, consuming a proper amount of fast foods.