Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more schoolwork. How do you think children should spend their free time?

It has been an ongoing debate about the nurturing methods of the child. Some people opine that the children having many vacant hours, which must be utilized in the study. I agree with this view. This essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, there are many activities are there which helps in the development of the tender. The predominant reason to spend time on the academic work as the education is a rudimentary need of every child. This will help in the mental growth, which helps in to select the basic need of the life delivers better health. Moreover, Even doing the continuous study will help them to choose their subjects having more comfort which helps them to acquire the goals. For example, having a clear understanding of the basic subjects will help the child in future studies; as needs less time to understand the concepts. Furthermore, there are few activities such as sports, doing some artwork. This type of task will provide them refreshment from their routine work. However, this will also beneficial for their health and psyche development. Maintaining the balance between the study and extracurricular activity will be provided by the parents as the child having no mature about these things. For instance, research conducted shows that the parents play 90 percent role in the growth of their child. In conclusion, as per my opinion, spending the free time on the study will develop the child analytical thinking and provides better understanding. Even some of the few activities like sports will help to manage health as well.