Some young people believe it’s best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

For decades, the practice of migrating out of the homeland has become a vogue. Albeit, some youngsters contend that moving out of their homestead is propitious for them as they grow into adults, however, others intend to stay in their home circle for multifarious reasons. In this essay we will discuss both the shores and will draw an inference. Why to leave our ground field, where we grew matured? A contentious issue, still an authentic thought. Many perceive that staying in their homeland ascertains a better quality of living, as an individual has his own social association, Moreover, working on one's own land could be his contribution to the evolution of his native space. To illustrate, I have seen my cousins making their livelihood at their native site as adults, and contributing well to the prosperity of their area, because they believe that they understand the demand of their land better than anyone else. Having said that, living in hometown will ensure one's communal well being, furthermore, it will be in the interest of an individual as well as his native land. If staying in hometown would have evolved the individual and its range both appropriately, then none would have ever moved out of his comfort zone. With globalization, the movement has become paramount to an individual's growth, as it provides the global exposure and evolves the person as a holistic personality. Moreover, when a person moves out, he could conceive the requirement of his own area in a much efficient way. A study by Harvard university states that adults who migrate are more successful in their lives than those who do not. For example, I feel that after getting exposed to so many cultures globally, I have been able to give a different perspective to my cousins staying at our native place for an effective evolution of our homeland. Nonetheless, experience and exposure makes the person more integrated and competitive. To recapitulate, having mulled over above information and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that staying in one's own home circle could be a good notion, despite this, migration and experiencing outside world is more propitious for an individual prosperity. I feel that moving out of my site has facilitated me with diversified opportunities, likewise, I have been able to expand my social association globally, still, I have too contributed to my homestead. I feel movement makes an individual more independent and confident, yet more social.