Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after 60, it would cause problems for younger people. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think people with the age above 60 if join the work it would arises issues for the young people's, while others are opposite of it. This essay will disagree with this trend because old people are a source of inspiration who assist adolescents to task in a proper way. To commence with, some people agree that the participation of older people in performance has created problems for the young ones. This is because they might think, if they join a performance they will not get more priority on the employment as the old one has more understanding than theirs. For instance, the young one who apply for the career after finishing the degree have less qualification as well as less maturity about the life. Hence, the older citizens will give more prominence when apply for the career. That's why young one thinks the elder one bestowing them problem in task employment. However, there are some people who think the elder citizens has more training about the life so they can guide young one to make them successful in doing their task. In order to get success, person should have passions, knowledge about that field, which we can grave ideas and thoughts from people above 60 years, for example, above 60 years people has already passed half of their action with a lot of struggle and a plethora of practical practice about the life. Therefore, with their participation of the young people who are not matured and has not gone through ups and down of soul will get opportunities to grab good things about life from elder. To sum up, although people think older citizens people are becoming a problem in your movement, in my opinion, they are our wealth who teaches us about the growth and can assist to make our life success with their practical wisdom and motivation.