There are many benefits for young people who travel to other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to the low-cost airline that allows middle class and lower class people to travel overseas and I agree that travelling abroad is a positive development, particularly for young people, as they can alleviate stress level and new culture and language by exploring new places and things. One of the fundamental reasons why I believe travelling to a foreign country is a positive trend is because it works as a stress buster. To elucidate, often getting bored with monotonous routine, many people look for rejuvenating their mood. Hence, they travel to another nation. As a result, having come back from foreign trips, they are more inclined to focus on their work. For instance, recent news from the Indian Times reported that 70% people aged 25-40 years prefer to go overseas every year to reduce stress level, which stems from a monotonous job and this results in them being more attentive than before towards their work and often get promoted. Learning a new language and culture is another positive aspect of travelling overseas. This is because, exploring new places and things, youngsters often approach new knowledge of language and norms and if they like, they might pick up some knowledge and apply in their daily routine. For example, the BBC News reported that 60% of Indians travel to Europe every year, this has resulted in them, adopting French which is 3rd most spoken language and being multilingual. In conclusion, it seems to me that travelling overseas is a positive development for young people as not only it mitigates stress and helps to concentrate intensively, but also they can learn new norms and language which might add to their resume.