Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Whilst some people are of the view of that earning a great deal of money is more valuable than job fulfilment, Others refuse to subscribe to this notion.In my opinion, I totally disagree that enjoying one's career is less important than getting a high salary. On the one hand, it is true that a section of people prioritizes working in an environment that provide them a high wage over working in a place that can ensure them the peace of mind. In other words, they believe that the more wealthy, they can be, the happier they will be. Therefore, they concentrate all their efforts in gaining a tremendous amount of money regardless if they are satisfied in their jobs or not. For example, according to an article that published in The New York Times showed that about 80% of American citizens goes to work everyday which they are hated and unhappy with, only because of the cash they are getting from it. On The other hand, it is undeniable that individuals who work in a fulfilled career, are more productive than others, as they are doing what they are truly loved even if it is not profitable to them; they know that their efforts will eventually pay off on the long run. For instance, according to a questionnaire administered by researchers at Chicago University about 70% of vibrant and healthy people are working in their dream jobs and they are careless about how much they earn each month. In conclusion, In the light of what have been discussed, Despite the fact that cash is a vital tool to survive in the world, but working in a satisfactory job is also of a high value to be considered.