Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extend do you agree with this view?

Currently, some people believe that authority investment in the arts is wasting public cash and that the wage could be better spent elsewhere. I totally disagree with that opinion and in this essay, I will show the reasons why I am against this view. Firstly, it is important to understand that arts subjects broadly wide history, language and literature, performing arts to law, philosophy, religion, communication, and much more. When the students learning, arts they are developing their analytical and critical thinking and learning about social issues, historical events, and human psychology. A fact to note here is that knowledge is never too much or enough, the more our students learn about languages, sociology, history, and other subjects, the better it will be for their future. So if the government is investing in knowledge and education, how can this waste cash? Are stopping investments in the arts, the state is also not desmotivating the young people and students who are interested? Nowadays the students are fewer and fewer interesting in the arts, and I strongly believe that if the government stops the investments in the arts, in the near future nobody will interesting most about the arts. And the next generation will consist of people, adults, and teenagers who don’t know anything about their own history, society will be formed by selfish people who don’t care about social issues. In conclusion, I reaffirm my opinion showed in the introduction that the government should not stop the salary spent on the arts.