Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea, some think they should be banned. Do you agree or disagree? Give examples of your knowledge.

Not only the plastic bags, but plastic materials are spreading more amount of hazardous effects like land pollution, water pollution and so on. To control problem, I will agree with the statement that elastic should be banned. Someone has said that every coin has two sides, just like that, everything have advantages and disadvantages too. Plastic are the thing which is used on a regular basis. For so many years, plastic production has been done and its use is continuous. But as the times goes, there has been a situation that plastic's destroy a process is necessary. The truth is, plastic cannot be destroyed by heat or by any means of power. Plastic can tolerate the high temperature and the strongest chemical reaction. Due to the problem of destruction, plastic wastage is increasing in all over the world, which is the main reason of pollution. Due to plastic waste, land pollution is increasing, because of the pollution, lands are becoming infertile. Moreover, elastic wastages are dumped into the water sources, which affects a lot to the marine animals and their lives. It will lead to the death of thousands of marine creatures. To reduce the corruption, there are many ways like reduction of plastic production and usages, there has to be some chemical changes which can be recycled or destroyed. Rather than a plastic, paper shopping bags can be used, there are many countries who have banned the plastic in regular uses. With these ideas, we can save the marine life and will be able to stop land pollution. By means of that, we can save the earth from pollution. In conclusion, I would like to support the banning of plastic for the earth to stop going into trouble. No abuse so that no will be hazardous effects.