Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Happiness is equated with feeling pleasure or contentment. Most people believe that money cannot be related to creating joy in life. The first half of the essay will discuss why it is hard to describe happiness and the ways to be happy will be explained in the latter. The main reason why ecstasy cannot be described easily is because it differs from one person to another. Each individual has their own definition of exuberance according to their needs. Eating a candy might be overwhelming to a child, whereas owning a dream car would cheer an adult which can be considered as an illustration to elucidate the fact that indeed happiness varies from an individual to another. As a result, this emotional feeling does not have a determined form in order to describe. There are several methods to achieve happiness. However, the most efficient one is to be content with what one has. Most people are following someone else footsteps to be rich and happy while forgetting the fact that they are not blissful in their life. Having a harmony in the family and living a peaceful life is enough to be cheerful for most individuals. It is significant to find heaven in little things and count the blessings one already has. Clearly, this kind of feeling is not tough to attain once the person realise their true blessings. In conclusion, being happy is a positive emotional state which is hard to determine as it is not same for everyone. In contrast, the feeling of elation can be accomplished by being content in whatever an individual owns.