You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In today's modern era online study has become very popular among all age groups. Universities providing their courses online for easier access of the learners. In the essay, I will shed light on the good effects of the internet on people's life. To begin with online learning is becoming more and more prevalent day by day. Universities are promoting to the series through the online courses so that people can access it easily. So they can do the program on their home while they can continue their jobs to get income and experience. For instance, my sister has done her post-graduate course through the internet when she was pregnant with her baby because the doctor advised her not to travel. Furthermore, to do a course from home is quite cheap and affordable for the persons as well as for the university. In addition to universities do not have to spend more money on the maintenance of a big building and for the teachers. Moreover, People do not have to pay for travel every day to go to college or university. Moving next thanks to online learning one can spend more time with the family. So online course is helping to boost the family time as well. To sum up I would like to say that an internet way is playing a crucial role in today's busy life. As people are busier with their jobs at that time online system is providing a new platform for working people upgrading their qualifications.