The unlimited uses of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce this problem, should we discourage people to use cars?

Many think that the we should decrease the issues evolving due to increase in usage of cars which leads to many disadvantages. In this essay, we will both the side of the issues. In recent times, cars are the most prominent mode of a transport for an indivdial. However, it does have many disadvantages which cause enviormental issues especially air pollution. In addtion to this, it creates traffic jam which is one of the major issues in the city like Mumbai. Furtherore, it also sometimes creates holes in your pocket depending on maintaince and petrol prices. Morever, it also affeacts severe health issues. For example Spondilysis. On the other hand, governemnt should encourage people to share rides despite discouraging people to use cars. Sharing rides will definitely help to save money and morever it will be a major boster to reduce pollution and conjuction on the road.Another reason is people will save lot of time. To recapitulate, I pen down saying that albeit there are merits of using cars however, we cannot blind eye the downsides of using cars. In my opinion, Government and individuals should join hands to come up with an solution for and against the issue of using cars.