Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

It has been argued by some that having abundant wealth is necessary than a quality time, while other concur that spending quality time is vital than being affluent. Whilst a discussion of both these views is worthwhile, I am a supporter of the latter notion, because in my opinion, quality time is essential in life than having an enormous wealth According to some, quality time is noteworthy to live a pleasant life. In other words, having a pleasurable time with our kith and kin gives a sense of satisfaction to individuals. Moreover, relishing these moments with loved ones help in bringing the change in monotonous lifestyle and to make people live a peaceful life. For instance, many wealthy people while on their death bed demand more time to spend with their family. Therefore, looking towards the importance of quality time in life, I believe that making money by compromising enjoyment of life is worthless. However, some people opine that money plays an important role to live a successful life. To elaborate, with better financial stability, people can provide more comfortable and luxurious lifestyle to their loved ones. The monetary benefits bring happiness to people so that they can provide educational and other health related facilities to their families. To illustrate, most people after their retirement, plan to go on world tour just to enjoy the rest part of their life comfortable. However, I do not agree with the phenomenon that money is significant to live delightful life. To conclude, while people may vary in their opinion, I firmly believe that living a quality life is pivotal than sacrificing life in making money.