Some people become famous at a young age. Explain the advantages and disadvantages of this along with your opinion.

In this day and age, things have changed when it comes to the youngsters’ aims, the most of them often dream to be famous. In some sense, contemporary youths believe that success is strongly related to having several followers on social media or being well-known on tv. To begin with, it is unquestionable true that being popular gives countless advantages over others. For instance, can give you a job and also a better wage. Nevertheless, advantages often come at a price and the root of the problem is that this fame entails responsibility owing to celebrities have influence on several persons and plays an extremely important role in spreading information. Thus, as far as I am concerned, become a famous person at a young age is not appropriate since at this age you are not enough mature to be an idol. Be that as it may, this is a double-edged sword since sometimes celebrities have more pressure over themselves that they would like to have. To give you an idea, if they make a mistake in front of the public, they could receive innumerable critics from the audience. Therefore, on top of that youths can have a detrimental effect on their mental well-being due to all this fussy situation. Even, elderly celebrities sometimes couldn't get used to becoming famous. In sum, on the balance between the pros and cons, turn into a famous person at an early age, in the long run, could have more drawbacks such as an excessive stressful effect in childhood.