What are the advantages and disadvantages if getting old

Getting older is something that we cannot stop. People always make choice go throw so many operations to maintain themselves and look like a young. They spend lots of money on surgeries. But getting older there are many advantages and disadvantages as well. Lets discuss about both sides in this essay. In the whole world no one wants to be look like an older person. As long as people getting older they learn so many things, got to experience and enhance skills. For example, Companies will always hire the more experienced person rather than fresher graduates. More older and experienced person will always give the right advice to their beloved once. Like, A son will always contact his parents if he or she faces any issues with anything. Therefore, Being an older person will always helpful to their family to look after them. On the other hand, people need help once you are old and you don't have enough physical strength to do your own work. Being an elder person will face more physical problem then conjunction used in comparatives than younger person most of the time. For instance, An older person has to pay medical bills, get extra help from their family members, can't do much by themselves and always need attention or assistance if required. In conclusion, getting old means more experienced person and people always have to think positively. While on the other side there are some positive and negative impact on our lives. Which already explains in this essay.