Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV, videos games & other types of entertainment for children’s leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think problem can be tackled?

More and more people who have children, are concerned the increasing rate of crime in diverse kinds of entertainment such as television programs and online games for their children’s free time. This essay will discuss first suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is adolescents copying damaged behaviours they see on the screen and then submit choosing careful things what their children watch as the most viable solution. First of all, the foremost problem faced by parents is that their children copy harmful attitudes they see on the programs and video games. It is clear that most of the children are unable to discriminate between favourable and detrimental patterns of behaviour. As a result, such unhealthy attitudes will damage their peers and to the society. Offenders are a prime example, according to many psychologists’ study the major reason of committing a crime is based on hazardous TV programs and the internet games. A possible solution to this challenge would be to choose carefully what their children watch at their leisure time. Although most of the parents work in current situations, however, they should select an educational program for their kids’ safe and well brought-up. If many parents apply such perfect solutions, their children will adopt a wonderful personnel behaviour and will able to discriminate patterns of right and wrong. For instance, my neighbours who are parents provide some special programs and computer games which are more useful comparing with other ones. As a result, once in a while, their juveniles display good role models for their peers. In conclusion, the increasing number of detrimental behaviours rate caused via TV or other types of entertainment is one of the main problem most of parents face, however, one effective solution could be utilize careful choosing programs by parents who already used like well-educated parents. It is predicted that the majority of measurements will be forced by parents for their children’s development.