Some people believe that women should be treated as equal to men when applying for a job with police or the military. Others think women are less suitable for this kind of job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary scenario, Women are competing with men at all levels every day. Fewer Individuals believe that women should get equal employment opportunities in the military and police sectors like men. Whereas others have an opinion that women are not capable to do these types of work. In this following structure, I will enlighten both sides of views to reach a conclusive conclusion. A prominently forward to the statement, Women are giving laborious competition to men in the present times. There are myriad factors that support women are performing excellent jobs in the defence sector. The first and foremost is the reason that women are adequate to do all kinds of work. Nowadays, numerous women are taking part in the Olympic games like- swimming, running, shooting, which shows their physical strengths. For instance - Marry is one of the best examples of women. She has won multiple time games on the behalf of India. Furthermore, A woman officer plays a vital role in security checking because one men officer can not check females in security sections. Therefore, I agree that Women should have given opportunities to showcase their talent respective to the job field. Even though women are equally capable as men, few rigorous people strongly affirm that they are not suitable to work in the military or police. The Prominent reason is that women are not physically and mentally strong as compared to men, they are sensitive and fragile. Besides, many people believe that women are being harassed by their seniors in these kinds of jobs. This is the reason they do not perform their duties. For example - According to a recognized company survey that More than 30% of women relinquish their defence jobs, due to harassment. In conclusion, Employment openings should be permitted for both male and female genders in the military. Women should be treated equally as men in national defence jobs. I conceive that the most suitable candidate should get the chance to serve the nation irrespective of gender.