In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to find part-time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In recent years, societies are wondering if children who are around 14 to 18 should try a career but not as a full-time job. So, counsellors try to do research throughout a variety of publicities to gather either child should prevent from working or encourage to settle on with a job. There is no doubt, that no matter a family is wealthy or not, children cannot figure out the value of cash, unless we let them work even though for a few hours or just summers. So many well-known and successful people in their career, finding the route to success when they were just a child. Believe it or not, it is easier to risk in the lower ages, compared when you are an adult. Therefore, by trying interests in different fields, realizing and achieving goals are more possible. For instance, working at a summer job in four distinguished jobs in a person’s last four years of educating at school, provide them to find an accurate goal for their rest of life. Also, particularly in recent years, children have been more jealous. They want to have better equipment such electronics stuffs immediately, and this bothers their parent due to the cost of these productions. However, convincing them to work would be the definite way to make them familiar with the troubles of making wealth. Following that, the main benefit could be showing them how precious is time. As they struggle for a while and get a wage that is less than their activities and imagination, they are persuaded to not waste their time and money by wasting them in alcohols or drugs. To clarify, it with an example, teenagers will be aware that the payment they earned after hours and hours of working can be spent just in a minute on drugs. To conclude, not only letting children or better to say teenagers work is not harmful, but also it can show them their strength and push them to success. So, parents should not discourage them if they want to do something as a part-time occupation.