Some parents send their children to preschool when they are three or four years old. Other parents wait until their children are old enough for primary school before they send them to school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to preschool at a young age.

There are children who attend preschool by their parent’s decision when they are three or four years old. This matter withstand advantage and disadvantage criteria. In my opinion, the most of child development take a place in preschool. as well as, the safe environment. on the contrary, it creates a distant between the parents and their children. preschool is a constructive place when child development can manifest, and attract the skills in an early age. Communication and social skills with children can give the young individual a boost of confident. In addition, physical activities and interaction with sports can help the child grow healthy, active day. Safe place, preschool offers the parents who are busy in their working day a good, secure environment for their children. Furthermore, a well trained teachers who are capable of handling all type of urgent needs of the children in the facility. therefore, parent’s can insure that their children are in safe hands. Although preschool can handle safety and teaching aspect for the children, It has it’s disadvantages. firstly, distant from the parents, as well as less time spending in the house which are unfortunate thing to have. Also, that problem create a gap between the family; therefore, weakening the connection in the house. The decision of enrolling children in a preschool in an early age is a major step in the modern life. although it can carry a good amount of advantages for the child and their parents, it can withstand a lot of disadvantages in their family lives.