Some people say that protecting the environment is the government’s responsibility. Others believe that every individual should be responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The environment plays an essential role in our lives and surroundings. If it is clean and healthy, definitely everyone's life gets benefits from it. Some people argue that only the government could take care of it, while others are thinking it should be the individuals' responsibility. In my opinion, both views are partially right, although the authority and persons are accountable for the care of it. However, the essay will further discuss both facets of a proposal with an appropriate example and will reach a logical conclusion. To begin with, the government should impose some strict laws to protect the situation, and there are a lot of illegal and excessive activities that harm the surroundings like as, trees looming, overuse of vehicles, poisonous gasses from factories. The authority should stop or limit that kind of action to protect it. For example, people overly use the automobile for small distances, they should encourage them to use public transport instead of private vehicle by doing this it will cut a large amount of pollution. On the other hand, some people who are thinking it should only depend on the public to protect their habitat are not so right. Thus, people could play a significant role by honestly obeying their duties, but the ministry should make and impose the rules on the crowd. Additionally, the ministry should provide the facilities to people in public places, such as garbage bins, instruction signs. For an instance, if people use some stuff, they should put the rubbish into a garbage bin. In conclusion, this is a vast responsibility to protect the climate, but it is only possible if both sides will work together. If people obey their duties and the ministry keeps an eye on them, then it will be possible.