A Government has a responsibility to its citizens to ensure their safety. Therefore, some people think that the government should increase spending on defense but spend less on social benefits. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays, people are divided over whether allocating much more funds on protection instead of consuming on public utilities by a state due to being accountable to maintain to the reliability of compatriots or not. To begin with, investments on military enhancements by administration make individuals be more secure from abroad threats to other countries. This is because people can feel peace of mind in their regular life. For example, a recent study by the University of Michigan State found that 4 over 5 people who live in underdeveloped nationals are living in fear of being killed. Therefore, it is obviously the case that martial supports should be sustained for the sake of society. Secondly, the good reputation of a country can be maintained by demonstrating the capacity of advanced army facilities after getting funds. The reason is that the commonwealth can get a voice in important decisions that may affect the world with others. For instance, a new survey by the University of Chicago Stateshowed that the USA is the most effective country for getting effective actions on global problems due to having advanced military technologies. Thus, it is certainly the situation that supports on military play a significant role for prestige in the world. In conclusion, even though the importance of sociable usefulness is considered by someone, the commonwealth should proceed with their capitals in war fields. In the future, we will apparently see that decision-makers will continue to consume most of their resources to keep safety for all.