Women play quite different role in society than twenty years ago. They make career growth, earn money, drive cars and spend less time with their children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In recent years, the role of women has become changed, bringing both benefits and challenges. Additionally, some argue that women make career development, earn money, drive, and spend little time with their children, offering numerous advantages, while others believe it creates significant drawbacks. This essay will discuss both perspectives before concluding with a balanced view. The primary benefit of working mommies is involvement in such job sectors offers opportunities for career growth, leading to improved roles in society. For instance, in Turkey, Meral Akşener was the first woman to run for municipal elections, which allowed individuals to be more confident in their work positions. Another significant advantage is the independence of women, which contributes to developing self-esteem by providing better opportunities. As a result, many people get inspired by this approach. Despite the benefits, various challenges are formed of working women. Firstly, a key issue is the weak bond with their kid, which can lead to feeling isolated for the child. For instance, businesswomen are always busy with their complicated schedules, which negatively impacts their relationship with their families. Secondly, with the heaviness and the increased work periods of businesses, women cannot focus on the given tasks and may not even complete the given work. Thus, this situation not only brings chaos to the workplace but also the family may be affected at the end of the day. In sum, while changing the role of women plays significant advantages, such as career growth and advanced rank, its drawbacks, including a negative impact on their relationship not only with their children but also with their families, and that should not be ignored. To maximize benefits while minimalizing the harms, individuals and especially the governments should adopt a balanced approach by making sure that work-life is essential to ensure sustainable progress while providing a time for also additional time for the families.