Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the past, Indian citizens had been fighting against to get the freedom. This will provide them a positive atmosphere where one should choose the path they want. Some people believe that the celebrities are given the surroundings to develop their skills. I strongly support this view. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason to provide the freedom to the artist is that helps to explore their skills. As they have no fear of falling the rules; they can add their creativity in their work by giving more dedication on that. Moreover, getting this free atmosphere will increase their confidence. As a result, they start to do the hard work and serve the society in a better way. This will provide them money, which delivers the luxurious life also. For example, they can serve the society having telephone figure salary; the laymen want to follow them in their future. Furthermore, some of celebrities can start the academy in which they can promote their art. This type of work helps them to get the refreshment from their routine work. However, this will also help them to release their stress and maintain their fitness. By getting freedom from the authority; this person expands their growth as well. For instance, many artists help the youngsters by telling their stories which give them strength to deal with the troubles. In conclusion, getting the freedom is a rudimentary need of every person. As per my opinion, the artist can excel their skills as having no fear of falling the rules and serve the society by their own unique way.