Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups, while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinions

While certain people believe that doing a study in group with other students is an effective way of learning for students. While, others argue that, studying at their own pace has more benefits for pupils. In my opinion, I totally agree with studying privately, owing to its significant benefits, which I will discuss them in the following essay. On the one hand, there are some people who like to do study in groups. This is because; it creates a sense of responsibility and builds a disciplined attitude. Every team members is played equally important for the team, thus they all have to do work in a disciplined manner to achieve their goal. Another reason is that doing study in a group is also good for students to get any ideas on a specific topic, which help students to expand their horizons of mind. For example, in the USA, teachers motivate their weak student to do a study in the group, as it helps them to build a responsible attitude towards their study. On the other hand side, I am favour of studying in private because of its massive advantages, first and foremost benefits for students is minimum chance of getting distracted from the study, in group some students may start speaking off-topic rather than attaining focus on school material, but in private study can make better focus on their studies. Secondly, having a freedom of studying at their own pace, students have right to control their own study timetable. Last but not least, a student does not have to share rearward with others. For an instance, students in Italy, get a higher score to do a study of their own. In conclusion- Although, group study taught many other aspects along with study, I personally believe that, doing study at their own pace is the best way to get best outcomes