Some people think that it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree?

Parenting plays an important role for the betterment of the society. As, this can be learned from the experience and also schools can take an initiative for the teaching classes for young parents. I have pretty much agreed with the above statement. Let's discuss in the essay. Foremost, good parenting is very much essential for the social and mental development of the newborn. Secondly, parenting plays the 90% role in the development of their children's brain and also helps to create the thoughts. Because, a child spends most of his or her time with their family. In a competitive world, high intellectual level is mandatory to compete in the academics and with the corporation too. Mother and father both always want to help their kid to grow and get success. So, good parenting skills are essential for their upbringing. Nowadays, both the parents are working and due to this, they unable to devote their complete attention to the child. The reason, sometime, they do not well known about how to bring up their children, by providing them the suitable surroundings. So, it will be a good decision, if the schools will start the course for the parents, that's how they can be a good developer for their own child. Because, if someone learn something theoretically as well as practically, in the professional classes, then they will catch the ideas more easily. To conclude, Good parenting is reflected in the behaviour of the person as well as in their career. Apparently, schools can start these type of teaching for the young adult parents. Because, it will be a positive step towards the building of a better nation.