As computers translate quickly and accurately,learning foreign languages is a waste of time? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wouldn't it be a waste of time to learn foreign languages if they were translated quickly and easily by computer? Nowadays people think that if computer translate faster and clearly, not needed to learn other languages. I totally disagree with this opinion. We can be known countries history, culture and others by learning foreign languages. This essay will discuss advantages of learning foreign languages. Firstly, if we learn other country languages, it can bigger one of our successes. As mentioned can know easy their history, culture or religion, who know other country languages. All books or information about the nation write in their own language, of course. For example, people can gain knowledge about English literature and arts, by learning English. Someone who knows languages can be freely to travel the countries in the world he likes. Knowing another language is like living a different life. That sounds interesting. The key for people learn languages is communicating. In addition, learning a foreign language for government gives the opportunity to get contacts further improvement to the world states. If the relations between the states are carried out by studying their history and culture, this relationship will be beneficial for both parties. For instance, a person acting as an ambassador between countries can improve relations when he knows foreign languages.If he doesn’t know the language, the relationship can deteriorate to. In conclusion, learning foreign languages creates great opportunities for us young people. Therefore, it is necessary to teach different languages to the younger generation.