Some experts believe that is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

People ask educational expertise what cons of learning a new language in elementary school are surpassing its pros. This question spilt the educational specialists. Some of these specialists say that children learn faster than adults, so they should learn this dialect in the childhood. Proponents refusing this vision believe that it will be overloaded with kids. However, it seems clear to me that the early age is the best time to earn an another dialect for several reasons. Firstly, several authentically studies have shown that children can learn quickly. According to these studies, in terms of the accent, these kids, in elementary schools, may earn native speakers’ dialects, while that so difficult for the adults. Theoretically, if you started to study early a new language, you would speak early. Secondly, it honestly said that the elementary school students have less distractions than the adults. Presumably, when these children start to study new vocabularies, listen to broadcasts, or read some articles, will not rigidity resist doing these exercises. The reason behind this situation is that they have less responsibilities compared with the elderlies. As a result, they concentrate on their lessons. Nevertheless, it truly said that overload lessons for the students lead them to feel frustrated. Because of this, these studies have recommended principles should gradually arrange these second language lessons in order to avoid this frustration. In conclusion, people have heated discourse on the best time of learning the new dialect until the 21st century. However, a lot of published papers have induced that the early age is the best time, but the teaching should be gradual. These studies show that the advantage is far outweighed than disadvantage.