Nowadays, some celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which jobs should be highly paid?

Lately, professions like cine-stars, athletes, and musicians are highly remunerated. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the given argument as they highly paid for the work, they do entertain us and their working span is limited in this field. However, there are many professions which can also be paid much such as doctors, militants to name but a few. In this essay, I will elucidate the viewpoint with relevant examples. To begin with, the celebrities are highly paid owing to the entertainment they provide us, by staking their personal lives. To elucidate, they are also followed by paparazzi and the updates about their personal matters are also telecasted on social media. Furthermore, they become famous and reach an acme of their by hard work and dedication, not all the actor, players are getting fame and money, but the ones who have fame are getting handful amount. In addition, the sports person play for a limited span of their life due to physical challenges, so the money they earn is not objectionable. Indeed, the musicians have a confined time period to perform and they always have to keep a check on their throat, for this they sacrifice many relishing items. Thus, the money they earn is hard-earned and they are getting paid for their innate character and dedication. Nevertheless, the warriors of the country: doctors, nurses, militants should be paid high salary are they are serving the nation without any expectations and staking their lives on the upfront, fighting with the rivalling nations to protect us and provide peace and harmony in the nation. Moreover, the medical staffs are always already to keep us safe from the demon of diseases. For instance, the doctors, nurses are keeping us all safe by playing with their lives in protecting the nation at the recent time of Corona virus pandemic. Hence, such occupation should be lucrative as they are the real heroes of the world. To conclude, I fully disagree that famous personality are earning the amount they deserve due to their capability to perform and win worldwide awards of their nation. Addition to this, there are other occupations which should get high salaries like doctors and militants for their constant and arduous efforts in the country.