Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Education is an essential part of the child's initial development, parents at home and teachers at schools play a significant role in the amelioration. Some argue that teaching a kid at home is best way, but others, think that schools are necessary for them. In my opinion, an aforementioned views are partially right in terms of this fact even they are integrated. The essay will further discuss both facets of a proposal with appropriate examples and leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, some people think that the house is an indispensable place for an offspring's development because he or she has parents, who can teach them and they know them very well. It might be difficult for an adolescent to get used to other strangers and at home, they can learn better without any other distraction. Additionally, parents could save a decent amount of money by not paying the kid's school fee. Finally, children can save time too by avoiding faculty travelling times. For example, some students travelling for long distances for study reasons, in India, most of the rural areas do not have schools, so students travelling from one to two hours to cities. On the other side, however, the persons strongly argue that schools are mandatory for children because they will learn other skills too, along with education and these are very crucial for them in their future, such as, making social contacts, team players, leaders, competition, and friendship. Thus, the environment of an institution puts a mesmerizing effect on the kid's growth, that is particularly necessary for them. For instance, humans are social kinds they are unable to live without society so by going there a student would learn to being social. In conclusion, I believe that schools and homes are primarily places for an adolescent to learn and grow, there are too many skills that a child can observe from these places like as, time management, ethics, obeying their duties, and many more.