In many countries children are encouraged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

The children, nurturing methods certainly revolutionize as time passes. Some people opine that it is good to involve the tender at an early age in the part time job which provides them a money for their further education and an experience. However, others think that it is totally wrong. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the former view gives emphasis on the task in which the child should be involved. The predominant reason is that this type of practice makes the children aware about the current market. Moreover, doing job at an early age will explore their skills and make them able to take decisions about their future studies. For example, most of the students nowadays appear in this type of employment which provides money can be used to pay the fees for their later studies. On the other hand, others think that the juveniles should not be allowed to do the jobs. The first reason is that it may affect their studies. As some of the work demands more physical work due to that the child cannot give time on the studies. Furthermore, another reason is that the students will not able to concentrate on their studies as doing part time job will deliver the different atmosphere. These people like new atmosphere which provoke them as a result, they left the school at an early age. For instance, having less education the child must suffer from many problems in later age. In conclusion, as per my opinion, the former view provides many benefits to the child and their family as well. This will provide money which can be used to manage the finance of the family and explore the skills which utilized in the future.