In many countries children are encouraged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

Nowadays, people are becoming more aware about the activities which helps in the children’s growth. Some people opine that involves the child in the part time jobs which provides them a money and an experience that becomes useful throughout their life. However, others opine that it is totally unimportant. The essay will discuss my stance with the arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason for promoting paid work in an early age is that this will provide an atmosphere where the child can learn some practical skills. As they are learning all the theoretical concepts in the schools; their knowledge will be sharpening by performing some task in the workplace. Moreover, this enlightenment will help them to find their capability. Based on that they will select the branch in the future as a result, they become more successful in their career. For example, doing work at an early age will make the child dynamic as able to speak with any person. On the other hand, others think that involving the tender in the work will create detrimental impact. The first reason is that the child cannot get the efficient time for their studies. As by doing this job the child having responsibilities due to that, they are not able to spend more time on the studies. Furthermore, another reason is that the students will find learning boring. This will happen due to working in an environment which provides them more freedom. For instance, many students had started to leave the school, as they cannot concentration on the studies. In conclusion, as per my opinion, the former view delivers many irrefutable points to the child and their parents. As the child can earn money, which used to manage the finance and finds their capabilities which help to make decision of future studies.