Nowadays young people lack an understanding of how to manage their finances after they finish High School. Explain why they do not know how to manage money and how this can be changed.

In recent times, many teenagers are getting passed out from their primary education without getting any knowledge about handling their finances. This situation arises due to lack of education arrangement towards managing assets and funds in school and minimal interest of the students, as they are kept in the shell by their parents, who provides them all the facilities for their livelihood. The main reason that young people are not presiding over their money or funds efficiently is due to their lack of experience and limited education. Nowadays, schools only focus on the subject curriculum without incorporating life skills in their syllabus such as the management of funds to survive in activity. Education structure plays a significant role in structuring the key aspect of overseeing the finances in young generation. However, parents also leverage their children with every necessity, they required in their life and forget to teach the value of money and unable to deliver the advantages of investing money for their future. There are myriads of solutions to cope up with this soul surviving skill of dealing the funds. The first and the foremost, parents need to sit and spend some quality time with their children and make them understand about the relevance of securing financing and nourishing them with their life experience regarding handling unfavourable situations related to funds. Secondly, schools need to change the curriculum and introduce fund management in the prospectus and give equal weights to these growth skills. To conclude, although child psychology is not focused on these facts and rather getting busy with other activities. However, teachers and parents should not neglect the importance of inculcating these skills in the child's upbringing. As a result, they will be benefited in real life situation and can easily survive through a tough financial crisis in their growth ahead.