Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Throughout the world, with the enactment of liberalisation policy, makes developed countries to allow people from undeveloped countries for employment. In my opinion, this policy should be implied all over the world and we will discuss the significant reasons for the implementation of this policy in this essay. Firstly, we have to understand that qualitative human resource is the most vital factor for development and building a nation and by allowing people from poor countries makes it possible to have an efficient human resource, which can boost the economy of the host country. Furthermore, it also provides employment opportunities for the poor people from underdeveloped nations. However, no of times it has been seen that allowing more employment visa to another country makes discomfort for people of a rich nation. But, low population countries like European United, can enforce this policy. For example - It has been seen European countries allow more Job visa for underdeveloped Asian countries like India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, China, Taiwan and so on. Secondly, Building a healthy foreign relationships it makes you get into a deal with another nation to give jobs to their people. During the era of liberalization, it becomes necessary for developed nations to raise a hand for economically deprived countries. Furthermore, it is not only helpful in enhancing business relations, but also establishing a healthy interaction of the public by breaking their line of control. For Example - In European Union countries are allowed to move from one place to another without any need of a visa. To conclude, employing more people from economically backward countries is really beneficial in terms of quality human resource and in smooth import-export of industrial products, which boost the economy enthusiastically.