Some people think that books should be stopped in school and that videos, films and computers should be used instead. To what extent do you agree?

The books are an essential part of the education system from last centuries, even though, technology brought up a plethora of lucrative stuff in every field, such as video, projectors, and online study board which is really helpful in terms of study, but still, we cannot replace the books with these things. In my opinion, I partially agree with the notion mentioned above that books should be replaced with videos and films. The essay will discuss both facets of a proposal with appropriate examples reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with, some argue that the multimedia should be used in the educational organizations instead of books because it will provide useful and up to date information to students that will an enormously crucial for their future. However, as compare to the computers, books has recapitulate knowledge about any topic, as books are written by one person, who may have limited information about the topic. For instance, when we are searching on the computer, about anything, and it shows us many choices but books have a few. Furthermore, people who are thinking that books should be banned from schools are wrong because books are, the less expensive resource of information about everything, and easily accessible from anywhere. On the other hand, videos and films need electric gadgets that are very costly for some students. If schools stop books, then it will be a significant hindrance for poor kids. Secondly, these types of sources relay on the internet and energy, that are sometimes not available due to any conditions, so that they will put atrocious effects on their progress. For example, in India, especially in summer season weather conditions usually severe that hits the power supply in some rural areas. In conclusion, I think that the books and technological devices are both primary indispensable for the student's literacy, and institutions should use computers to reflect the real world knowledge for students, but they should not stopped books as these are also pragmatic for an improvement.