People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming communities. What are the possible cause and solutions?

Nowadays people have a communication gap with their neighbours and it is not good for surroundings, it has some reasons and solutions which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. At the present time, people do not have much hour for sitting together and having a good word to word conversion, one of the main reasons is that they all are busy with their daily life stuff, they have scheduled job, moreover, pupil do not want to share their thoughts and life secrets with each other, they do not like to interact with one another, after a hectic day, people have not that much energy in their body that they can talk and sit with someone. Talking about the solutions, individuals can spend time together on weekends, they can have a cup of tea at home, being a neighbour they can play some outdoor games with each other and can have chit chat over present hot topics such as politics and business, so, they can get a chance to know about their next -door thoughts. To put it in a nutshell, spending time with nearest can help you in being social, friendly and will help you to get good ideas about present situations, moreover, you will get some life experience from them.