Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while other think it is dangerous and unhealthy. which opinion do you agree with? discuss both options and give examples

In these days, more and more people like to keep their pet around their place for the peace of mind. Even so, some pet might be harmful to their family members, especially the children. However, I agree with having pets will provide more benefits for the kids than the harm. Analysing the benefits of keeping pets around the children, as well as the drawback from the pets. First of all, most pets are friendly and they can be a perfect partner for children. For example, many pet like a dog could help the children's development and as a playmate in the park, as well as give the children a good exercise. Even so, sometimes these pets bite them back with their powerful jaw, which might cause a serious injury. Because of this reason, it’s better to have a friendly pet rather pursuing for an exotic counterpart. Additionally, these domesticated animals are keep-able in the house which add a lively ambience for the kids. For instance, a house with a cat, who infamous about their friendly behaviour, could give more experience to these youngster daily routines. Yet, some of these animals such as lizard might carry and spread a disease to them. By this I mean, that family needs too screen the pet type before exposing it to their family. In conclusion, these pets can help family in many ways by adding them in their house as an additional member in the family. In my opinion, if that family is carefully picked the pet, they could provide more benefits for children than the harm. Besides, children in that family could have a memorable moment to remind them when they are older.