In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Houses are getting more expensive every year and this is connected with living standards and economics of a country, so most people prefer to rent homes. I think there are some advantages and disadvantages of renting a home. On the one hand, there are some advantages. Firstly, many people rent their home for easy and carefree life, because they usually should take a loan to buy an apartment for many years. This situation is very stressful, so people become nervous and they are eternally afraid to remain without work. Secondly, a person is not attached to a place where he lives and he can travel all over the world. Thirdly, rental house is a very comfortable thing for young families and novice specialists who start their life path. Finally, people can change apartments, city or country and absolutely not think about selling or exchanging a flat. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages. The first, the main problem rental housing is a constant increase in prices and utilities. For example, if landlord offers no contract, then he may raise housing prices. The additional, people can never be sure about tomorrow and they may be on the street. Moreover, a person can’t make repairs that he wants and he has to get used. In conclusion, apartment rental is very beneficial for young families, novice specialist or people who often move to different cities. But there are some problems in increasing prices or one day they may live on the street.