“The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion?

Some say that the easiest and the most efficient way to learn English is to study with the native speakers. Some may disagree and say the opposite. I personally disagree with the statement because it's different for people and not everyone is the same.I can agree that you will need help from the native speakers to just check up on your matched of professionalism.You may be questioning me by saying how do I know it all?Well, for the past 5 years I have been studying at the British school of Tashkent.While working with the professional English speakers, I have been attending private English lessons during my free time.My educator is not a native English speaker from Britain but he is a professor that worked with different people that have started English from Beginning.I can proudly say that my English level wouldn't be high if I didn't attend his lessons.Now my IELTS is 6.5 overall with his help.But I think that my school helped me to improve and support the language I was learning.I am sure that without my school my speaking Degree would be low and without a private professor my grammar and vocabulary Size would be low.But a native speaker is not necessarily needed in order to learn grammar because there is always an English tutor who knows alphabet very well. In conclusion As I mentioned before overall there are different people who require different ways of learning.I can say to get an intermediate matched of English students need a well syntax and vocabulary lecturer and a native speaker in order to balance your English.