Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

As per my opinion an individual in their own field with great knowledge and experience are earning good amount of money for e objective form of "I" me.g. Doctors, Athletes and lawyer, however from all other professionals the sports are more prominent. Sports have been connected and brought people and nation together and it has been loved by everyone with all age groups. There are many sports such as Tennis, Football, Cricket, Hockey and Golf etc. From which the golf is very expensive sports and played by rich people, nevertheless the most loveable, enormous and popular sports is Football. The football player is very famous and cherished by people because of their talent and style and it is a very risky sport were mostly the players are getting injured whilst playing. The popularity of successful players has been increased and they are in demand by commercial firm. There are many clubs in premier league where the successful player has been bought by a businessman with an immense price so they could build a strong team and win the league. Sports is an industry with unparalleled global reach and power. Globally sports related turnover amounts to three percent of world total economic activity, therefore the player is earning a good amount of money. On the other hand, there are some professional which are important such as Doctors, Pilots and Lawyer which required high qualification and experience. This profession is highly in demand and earned a great amount of money, but some people think it is not fair that the highly qualified are not earning as the sportsperson. In my opinion all the professionals are different in nature and due to their popularity the individual is earning accordingly.